View and search experiences submitted by Robin

Share With Facebook Share With Twitter Share With Del.icio.us Share With MySpace Share With Stumbleupon Share With Diggit Share With Reddit Print This Page Share With Facebook Share With Other Services
Showing Experiences Submitted By Robin
The user has submitted 117 experiences.
 
Search for an Experience.
Displaying articles 1 - 6 / 117. | Pages ( 20 ) :
 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1
United States of America
Photographic Curiosities
UFO's
Occurred : Sat 06 Feb 2016
Submitted : Sun 07 Feb 2016
2463 Views | 7 Comments
United States of America
Sightings
UFO's
Occurred : Thu 28 Jan 2016
Submitted : Tue 09 Feb 2016
2372 Views | 1 Comments
Believers Petition the White House for information aboat UFOs
United States of America
Abductions
UFO's
Occurred : Mon 04 Feb 2013
Submitted : Tue 05 Feb 2013
4781 Views | 9 Comments
Aliens visitation,were they mistaken for Fairies,Nymphs or Elves?
Antarctica
Other weird stuff...
Photographic Curiosities
Occurred : Thu 07 Feb 2013
Submitted : Fri 08 Feb 2013
5039 Views | 2 Comments
Canada`s National Defence Minister Testifies Aliens are Living Among Us!
Canada
UFO's
Occurred : Tue 21 May 2013
Submitted : Sat 14 Sep 2013
4096 Views | 0 Comments
Crop Circles New Evidence!
United Kingdom
Other weird stuff...
Photographic Curiosities
Occurred : Wed 16 Jan 2013
Submitted : Sat 16 Feb 2013
4752 Views | 0 Comments